Click to go to home page
Click to get directions
Get Golf Course Information
Golf Fees and Rates
Calendar of Events
Membership Information
Money Saving Coupons
Check out the Pro Shop
Club Information
Visit the Lounge
League Information

Want to know more about club events and specials?
Click Here to be Added to our Email List

September 2010

September 1, 2010 Wednesday

September 2, 2010 Thursday

September 3, 2010 Friday

September 4, 2010 Saturday SCOTCH CLASSIC 8:00 ...start times
September 5, 2010 Sunday
SCOTCH CLASSIC 8:00 ...start times
September 6, 2010 Monday

September 7, 2010 Tuesday

September 8, 2010 Wednesday

September 9, 2010 Thursday
OUTSIDE EVENT 8:30am SHOTGUN
September 10, 2010 Friday
OUTSIDE EVENT 9:00am SHOTGUN
September 11, 2010 Saturday
OUTSIDE EVENT 7:00am SHOTGUN
OUTSIDE EVENT 10:00am TEE TIMES
September 12, 2010 Sunday

September 13, 2010 Monday

September 14, 2010 Tuesday

September 15, 2010 Wednesday
OUTSIDE EVENT 8:30am SHOTGUN
September 16, 2010 Thursday
OUTSIDE EVENT 8:30am SHOTGUN
September 17, 2010 Friday

September 18, 2010 Saturday PLAUSAWA CUP
WOMEN'S ASSOCIATION OPEN 10:30AM
September 19, 2010 Sunday PLAUSAWA CUP  ...results
September 20, 2010 Monday

September 21, 2010 Tuesday

September 22, 2010 Wednesday
September 23, 2010 Thursday
OUTSIDE EVENT 8:30am SHOTGUN
September 24, 2010 Friday

September 25, 2010 Saturday LADIES 6-6-6 9:00 TEE TIMES
September 26, 2010 Sunday

September 27, 2010 Monday

September 28, 2010 Tuesday

September 29, 2010 Wednesday

September 30, 2010 Thursday




 Next Month
Previous Month